Skip to content

Too busy for words

September 16, 2011
tags:

The first week of term… I forgot how busy it can be. So many meetings, so many things to sort out. It’s literally been too busy to get words down on paper.

So I give you this for the moment. (I apologize for the image quality, I didn’t want to stick around)

A picture from my first ride home in the dark (night coming earlier, me staying on campus later) since the spring. I stay off the DPP greenpath after dark since there are animals and who knows what else about.

So instead I go right by the pig processing machines… and in the evenings, they keep the doors open so the stench just hits you full blast. Ah, what a away to enjoy a nice late summer evening ride.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

