Skip to content

Meet Moka

October 20, 2010

This is Moka, and her mother Takako. Moka has got-it-going-on. Really.

She did a great job of showing me around Nagoya. Specifically around and around this pole. And around.

These are her feet.

We both thought this was a pretty cool bicycle. I asked her to pose in front of it for me.

At the Triennale.

Coffee break at “Cafe de Crie”

She took my picture:

And Takako’s:

At Osu Kanon Takako did a little dance.

And Moka took a cat nap before dinner. I thought she would wear me out, but I guess I wore her out.

It’s pretty nice when one of your oldest and dearest of friends provide you with a new smaller friend. This seems to be happening more and more lately.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Libby Vogt permalink
    October 21, 2010 10:45 pm

    I love her, sassy little thing with her band-aid on her knee!

Leave a Reply

